Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Every morning, I have learned to play worship songs as I start my day. It keeps God presence so alive and felt. He always reminds me that I have a life to live worthily; that I have to face the hurdles he created so I become better. 

In all honesty for the past months, I feel loaded of so many baggages that I feel tired and wanted to rest. I feel lost because I became tired of seeing my direction. I lost hope that I can find myself sooner. I am lost as I admit it. That is why I am playing worship songs every time I wanted to hear music. In fact, I updated my playlist in spotify so I have many inspirational and motivational music to queue on play. God’s presence  makes me feel that I am not alone in this endeavor. 

Although I still am wandering to my find my way out of the dark – to find an answer to my questions – I am giving my heart to Him whom eversince before my conception, owned me already. 

Lord, it is my desire to praise and honor you. I give you my heart and soul because I wanted to live for you alone. Lord, I pray to have your way in me. In Jesus name, Amen.

https://youtu.be/aUhmniiEQPc

This is my desire to honor You

Lord, with all my heart, I worship You

All I have within me, I give You praise

All that I adore is in You
Lord, I give You my heart

I give You my soul, I live for You alone

Every breath that I take, every moment Im awake

Lord, have Your way in me
This is my desire to honor You

Lord, with all my heart, I worship You

All I have within me, I give You praise

All that I adore is in You
Lord, I give You my heart

I give You my soul, I live for You alone

Every breath that I take, every moment I’m awake

Lord, have Your way in me

