Tags

, ,

20131221-191247.jpg
I am four hours ahead of my flight to Manila. Yes, I am going back home to spend holidays with my family. After almost 4 months, I so much miss them already especially my nephews. I already miss ‘lutong bahay’ especially my mom’s adobo and sinigang. For sure this holiday, I’ll be busog big time!

Just excited to see all of them including my friends whom I missed some of their getaways while I’m here in Davao. Buo na naman ang tropa kaya for sure this will be a one big happy reunion. So thankful for this people! And of course, I gotta see my girl (soon, LOL). I hope she’ll like this simple gift I got for her. So much miss her already.

Anyway, two things for sure – there will be a one big shortage on the outflow of my resources called expenditures yet my 17 facial muscles will have tremendous exercise due to over happiness called smile and laughter.

Time’s up. I think it’s about time to check-in. Safe trip ahead of me!

