Tags

In the midst of the celebration of Mother’s Day around the world, I would love to share this music to every moms out there most especially to my ever loving mama.

I dedicate this song to my one and only mama. I remember always playing this very inspirational music from Boyz II Men whenever I feel down and alone most especially during my school days, the times when I felt I lost purpose in life, whenever I am weak and vulnerable and moments when I felt sad and blue.

And when I play this song, it always reminds me that someone gave me life because she loved to. And then taught me how to be strong and stand up when stumbled upon, to be brave when afraid, and to keep going when life becomes uneasy. And as I age and walk through my journey, I always look back how my mom taught me everything and how thankful I am for the very unconditional love she has for me and for the family.

Happy Mother’s Day Ma! You know I’d never go a day without you.

Mama, mama you know I love you
Ooh you know I love you
Mama, mama you’re the queen of my heart
Your love is like
Tears from the stars
Mama, I just want you to know
Lovin’ you is like food to my soul

