Tags

, ,

I and Aby

I and Aby

I just attended my first ever marathon a while ago in UP Academic Oval. T’was just good to run for a cause and to see those students with dyslexia enjoying the run organized by Wordlab School Inc. Maybe it’s the start of many marathons to join? We’ll see but definitely running will always be part of life.

Just a history, I started to run last December 2012 from the influence of an office mate. We usually run in Ayala triangle where I think is one of the best place to jog. But there’s another place in Salcedo Street where I think is best when I don’t feel like running with a lot of people (I think the problem with triangle because there’s a lot of people running, staying and visiting there). I usually run after office hours for about 1 to 2 hours. And it makes my day feel better after the stress in the office. Just a good way to cool down before end of the day.

That’s just it. Happy running!

 

