Tags

, ,

(Reposted from unknown)

Another day
without your smile
Anothery day
just passes by

It’s been how many days from now since the last time I was with you. The last time I saw your beautiful face and the last time I saw your charming smile with your endearing dimples on both cheek. I miss the warmth of your hugs and the sweetness of your lips. I miss your voice, your expressive eyes, your smell, your presence, and everything about you.

But now I know
How much it means
For you to stay
Right here with me

How I wish you would stay with me after all that happen between the two of us. You mean a lot to me that is why I want to make this up. You already changed my everyday. And I don’t wanna go back to how it was before. My world now is about you, and being with you is the happiest moment I will always have for the rest of my life.

The time we spent apart will make our love stronger

I always pray that this is just a test to make our love to each other grow stronger. A test that will not last for long. A test for us to know each other better because He wants us to learn something that will keep our love for each other burning. I pray that this is just a test.Β  A test to separate us, that later on will still lead us to each other arms again.

But it hurts so bad I can’t take it any longer

Few days is long for me to still wait. I am in pain and you are my only cure. As day passes by, it hurts me more. But I will take all the sacrifices to wait for you. I wish you were here to heal this wound so that all the pain that’s in me will soon vanish and start over again with you.

I wanna grow old with you
I wanna die lying in your arms

Every night, I always pray to God that I am the right person for you and you are the right person for me. I always pray that I was the one destined to take care of you as we grow older. I wanna protect you from everything this world could make you in pain. I wanna be your soldier who is ready to die whenever the world turns you down. I want you to be the last person I would see as I close my eyes forever. I wanna hold your hand as I hold my last breath. I wanna be lying in your arms on the very last second of my life.

I wanna grow old with you
I wanna be looking in your eyes

Everyday, I long for the eyes I always see as I woke up. Those eyes that greet me as I start the day. The eyes that when I look at, I forget all the horrible things this world has. Those eyes that compassionately see what I feel inside. Looking in your eyes tells me that I have all the reason to live. A reason that I can only find in you.

I wanna be there for you
Sharing in everything you do
I wanna grow old with you

In my happiness and sorrow, I wish you were here with me. In your happiness and sorrow, I wish I was there for you. I dedicate all my life to you. Whatever I do is always inspired by you. You are the reason why I doΒ  best. Everything about me is you. You were the reason of my happiness. But now, you are the reason why I cried myself to sleep at night.

I dreamt of spending the rest of my life with you. I always pray to Him to take care of you always. To always guide you and never lead you to wrong directions. I want you to be happy, even I wasn’t the reason of your happiness. I pray to Him to make you smile and stand still on the saddest moment of your life. Everyday and every night, you are the only one I was praying for.

Right now, I do not have any dream but to be with you for the rest of my life. I wish all the things that are happening now will soon be okay. I don’t wanna see ourselves in this situation again. So that for the rest of our life, we are together. I am sorry for everything. I love you so much.

